Faculty

Photo of Professor Shane Christensen

Shane Christensen

Department Chair

Email: schristensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4333
Office: North Plaza
Education:MFA University of Pennsylvania

Photo of Professor Glen Blakley

Glen Blakley

Professor of Ceramics

Email: blakley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7795
Office: North Plaza 110
Education:
MFA Brigham Young University

Photo of Professor Alex Chamberlain

Alex Chamberlain

Assistant Professor

Email: chamberlain@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4228
Office: North Plaza 107
Education:
MFA Full Sail University

Photo of Professor Dennis Martinez

Dennis Martinez

Professor of 2D & 3D Design

Email: martinez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7794
Office: North Plaza 1148
Education:
MFA University of Colorado

Photo of Professor McGarren Flack

McGarren Flack

Lecturer & Advisor

Email: flack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7979
Office: North Plaza 108
Education:
MFA University of Utah

Photo of Professor Del Parson

Del Parson

Professor of Drawing & Painting

Email: parson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7796
Office: North Plaza 114A
Education:
MFA Brigham Young University

Photo of Professor Nancy Ross

Nancy Ross

Assistant Professor Art History

Email: nross@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4344
Office: North Plaza
Education:
Ph.D. University of Cambridge