Faculty & Staff

Display image of Alex Chamberlain

Alex Chamberlain

Department Chair

Email: chamberlain@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4228
Office: North Plaza 125C

Display image of Dennis Martinez

Dennis Martinez

Professor of Creative Arts

Email: martinez@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7794
Office: North Plaza 114B

Display image of Lauren Disalvo

Lauren Disalvo

Assistant Professor Art History

Email: Lauren.Disalvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4344
Office: North Plaza 125B

Display image of Shane Christensen

Shane Christensen

Associate Professor of Ceramics

Email: schristensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4333
Office: North Plaza 125D

Display image of McGarren Flack

McGarren Flack

Assistant Professor of Foundations

Email: flack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7979
Office: North Plaza 108

Display image of Van Mangus

Van Mangus

Advisor for Arts

Email: Van.Mangus@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4683
Office: North Plaza 107

Display image of Glen Blakley

Glen Blakley

Professor of Ceramics

Email: blakley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7795
Office: North Plaza 106

Display image of Del Parson

Del Parson

Professor of Drawing & Painting

Email: parson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7796
Office: North Plaza 114A

Display image of Cameo Webster

Cameo Webster

Administrative Assistant for Art

Email: Cameo.Webster@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7743
Office: North Plaza 125A